Largo Tank & Equipment, Inc.
5720 Highway 64
Farmington, NM 87401
ph. 505-327-6281
fax 505-327-6465

 

Mike Barker - CEO
mbarker@largotank.com

Heath Barker - Vice President
hbarker@largotank.com

Kevin Graham - Service Manager
kgraham@largotank.com

Karen Lamprecht - Parts Manager
klamprecht@largotank.com


Dave Wagoner - President
dwagoner@largotank.com

Barbara Barker - Office Manager
bbarker@largotank.com

Matt Lamprecht -
Truck Equipment Manager
mlamprecht@largotank.com

Michelle Ives - Parts Department
mives@largotank.com